Friday, October 7, 2011

Alejandro Sanz Discografia (17 Discos)

1989 Los Chulos Son Pa Cuidarlos
1991 Viviendo de Prisa
1993 Si Tu Me Miras
1994 Basico
1995 3
1997 Mas
2000 El Alma al Aire
2001 El Alma al Aire Edicion Especial
2001 Unplugged
2002 Duetos
2003 No Es Lo Mismo
2004 Grandes Exitos 91-04
2004 No Es Lo Mismo Edicion Especial Gira
2006 El Tren de los Momentos
2009 Paraiso Express
2010 Canciones Para Un Paraiso
2010 Paraiso Express Edicion Especial Gira

1 comment:

  1. Interesting points you have mentioned, I am a management student working on a technology startup for the mining industry. I read about Stephen Dattels . He is a Canadian mining professional along with discerning investor. I got inspired with him. I studied about him & found he used innovative ideas & techniques for his mining business. I learned so many things from him. Click here for visit